What if you need a dose of humor, a helping hand, or some carnival brain-fun? (Sunday link love – or Sunday blog worship, whichever you prefer)

For the humor:

I found this thanks to the wonderfully slanted Kevin of A Slant Truth whose “Much Obliged” post featured Coyote Crossing (among many other great blogs). When I was having a look-see of all the great blog links, I found this uproarious image by Chris Clarke of Coyote Crossing. Wow, how come I didn’t see this one at the San Diego Museum of Man (sic)???

For the helping hand:

Kevin’s “Much Obliged” post (noted above) offers a “helping hand,” reaching out to bloggers who have inspired his work as well as to those whom he thinks more hands should be clicking on. (Thanks for including me, Kevin. Due to many a recent negative comments at my blog, your helping hand couldn’t have come at a better time. It felt like a big nice pat on the back that encourages me to keep on blogging…)

For carnival brain fun:

See The 67th Carnival of Feminists at Jump off the Bridge. The carnival was put together by the wonderful Frau Sally Benz and is brimming with fun food for the brain. Enjoy! (And thanks for including me Frau Sally!)

Now, be off with you — click that mouse tell your clicker finger is sore. That is what I call some good Sunday blog worship.

3 thoughts on “What if you need a dose of humor, a helping hand, or some carnival brain-fun? (Sunday link love – or Sunday blog worship, whichever you prefer)”

  1. I know how difficult it is to keep going when you have a troll infestation intent on polluting your blog. I want to say thank you for continuing on. I very much admire the work that you do here. You are an awesome advocate and so few speak truth to power the way that you do.

Leave a Reply

